The RMS Spring School registration will be open from the 13th March 2020 until 6th of April 2020 via this link

Participation is free of charge.

The number of available places per stream is limited.

The motto is “first come – first serve”!

More information about the streams can be found in the stream description.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us via this e-mail


Participants coming from partner universities of DAAD EuroPIM or DAAD East Partnership Project can apply for financial support.

The partner universities are:

  • Kaunas University of Technology (KTU), Kaunas
  • KU Leuven (KUL), Leuven
  • Kyiv National University of Construction & Architecture (KNUCA), Kyiv
  • Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU), Trondheim
  • Ternopil National Economic University (TNEU), Ternopil
  • University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU), Bilbao

For more information and to apply for funding, please contact us via this e-mail